David Iglesias

Attorney

david@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Jim Evans

Attorney

jim@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Stephanie Ernst

Attorney

stephanie@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Kate Iglesias

Firm Administrator

kate@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Maria Rongel

Paralegal

maria@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Kelli Kissinger

Paralegal

kelli@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Kimberly Lowery

Administrative Assistant

kimberly@iglesiaslawfirm.com

David Iglesias

Attorney

david@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Jim Evans

Attorney

jim@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Kate Iglesias

Firm Administrator

kate@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Maria Rongel

Paralegal

maria@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Kimberly Lowery

Administrative Assistant

kimberly@iglesiaslawfirm.com

Kelli Kissinger

Receptionist/Runner

kelli@iglesiaslawfirm.com